THANK YOU

Elections are now over and it’s time to take a deep breath after all the campaigning. This is my first time running for election to government. I got involved in politics to have the opportunity to make a difference in Australia and even though we didn’t get a seat this time, the experience was one that I won’t forget.

The YouTube video has had over 16k viewers. Wow! We never imagined that we could spread the name of Family First so far and wide. We hope you enjoyed the jingle and it brightened your day.

Most of all, I would like to say a big THANK YOU to all my family, friends, volunteers, supporters, and those who voted for me. Without help from so many of you, we would never have achieved as much as we did. Thank you so much for journeying with me in this election experience. I am disappointed that the hard work had not been translated to votes. However, we have truly fought the good fight and have finished the race. That is what matters most!

I rally for your continuous support for Family First. Together, we can make a difference.

Henry Heng

Leave a Reply

